Contact us

Director, Dr Laura Van Broekhoven

Executive Assistant, Beth Joynson; ea@prm.ox.ac.uk

General Enquiries

Tel: 01865 613000

Email: prm@prm.ox.ac.uk

Address: Pitt Rivers Museum, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PP

Collections & research

For all enquiries relating to artefact collections, please contact: objects.colls@prm.ox.ac.uk

For all enquiries relating to historical photographs, archives, sound and film collections, please contact: ms-photo.colls@prm.ox.ac.uk

Photographic services and licensing

Please see our webpage on ordering images and licensing content, with contact details.

Conservation

Head of Conservation, Jeremy Uden; jeremy.uden@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Conservation, Andrew Hughes; andrew.hughes@prm.ox.ac.uk

Conservator, Jenny Mitchell; Jennifer.mitchell@prm.ox.ac.uk.

Public Engagement

Head of Education and Outreach, Andrew McLellan; andrew.mclellan@prm.ox.ac.uk

Public Engagement with Research Officer, Jozie Kettle; jozie.kettle@prm.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer, Primary Schools, Rebecca McVean; rebecca.mcvean@prm.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer, Secondary Schools and Further Education, Melanie Rowntree; melanie.rowntree@prm.ox.ac.uk

Families Education Officer, Beth McDougall; beth.mcdougall@prm.ox.ac.uk

Administration, Planning and Finance

Head of Administration, Planning and Finance, Karrine Sanders; karrine.sanders@prm.ox.ac.uk

Head of Facility Management, John Simmons; john.simmons@prm.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Administrator, Antigone Thompson; antigone.thompson@prm.ox.ac.uk

Receptionist, prm@prm.ox.ac.uk

Marketing and Press Officer, Louise Hancock; louise.hancock@prm.ox.ac.uk